Contact

Contact

Onze coördinaten

AJ Solutions BVBA
 

Vierselbaan 40 unit 14/15
B-2240 Zandhoven
Belgium
 

T: +32 3 366 24 55
F: +32 3 311 75 87

 

Openingsuren
Maandag tot donderdag
8.30-12.30 van 13.00-17.30
Vrijdag
8.30-12.30 van 13.00-15.00

 

BTW: BE 0879.626.187
 

General e-mail:
info@ajsolutions.be

 

Alain Janssens
Managing Director
alain@ajsolutions.be
skype: AJSOLUTIONS

 

Daniëlle Hoefnagels
Office Manager
danielle@ajsolutions.be

 

Dirk Boeykens
Key Account Manager
Mobile:+32 475/89.48.67
dirk@ajsolutions.be

 

Ferdy Gerits
Key Account Manager
Mobile:+32 471/10.76.70
ferdy@ajsolutions.be

 

Sven De Roover
Technical-commercial support
sven@ajsolutions.be

 

Ruben Luts
Technical-commercial support
ruben@ajsolutions.be

 

Arne De Vylder
Project and Service engineer
arne@ajsolutions.be

 

 

Sofie De Meyer
Office support
sofie@ajsolutions.be

 

Birgit Taymans
Office support
birgit@ajsolutions.be

Banken

Bnpparibas: 001-4807728-96
IBAN: BE65 001480772896
BIC: GEBABEBB
ING: 363-0137203-85
IBAN: BE89 3630 1372 0385
BIC: BBRUBEBB

 

AJ Solutions - Power in plastics - dsc_9395.jpg