Contact

Contact

Nos données

AJ Solutions BVBA
 

 

Vierselbaan 40 unit 14/15
B-2240 Zandhoven
Belgium
 

T: +32 3 366 24 55
F: +32 3 311 75 87

TVA: BE 0879.626.187
 

General e-mail:
info@ajsolutions.be

Heures d'ouverture


Du lundi au jeudi
8.30-12.30 van 13.00-17.30

Vendredi
8.30-12.30 van 13.00-15.00

 

Direction

 

Alain Janssens
Managing Director
alain@ajsolutions.be

Daniëlle Hoefnagels
Office Manager
danielle@ajsolutions.be

 

Service & Projects

 

Arne De Vylder
Technical-commercial support
Service coördinator
arne@ajsolutions.be

Kristof Spapen
Project and Service engineer
kristof@ajsolutions.be

 

Michiel Castelijns
Project and Service engineer
michiel@ajsolutions.be

 

 

Vente

 

BELGIUM
Dirk Boeykens

Key Account Manager
Mobile:+32 475/89.48.67
dirk@ajsolutions.be

BELGIUM & NETHERLANDS
Ferdy Gerits

Key Account Manager
Mobile:+32 471/10.76.70
ferdy@ajsolutions.be

 

Office support

 

Sofie De Meyer
Office support
sofie@ajsolutions.be

Birgit Taymans
Spares support
birgit@ajsolutions.be

Hilde Vanhamel
Office support
hilde@ajsolutions.be

 

 


Banques

Bnpparibas: 001-4807728-96
IBAN: BE65 001480772896
BIC: GEBABEBB
ING: 363-0137203-85
IBAN: BE89 3630 1372 0385
BIC: BBRUBEBB

 

[site:name] - [site:slogan] -  [file:name]